Updated Contact Details

 

We want to reassure our clients that McGrady Insurance has deployed business continuity plans to minimise impact on our staff, whilst continuing to provide a full service to you in these challenging times.

Through our full home working business model that utilises secure IT systems, all of our staff are available and here to provide you with continued service. To contact the relevant team member, please find details listed below.

Team  Staff Member  Telephone Contact Email Contact
       
Personal Lines  Andrea Patterson  028 9099 3759 Andrea.Patterson@mcgradyinsurance.com
  Bronagh Brady  028 9099 3766 Bronagh.Brady@mcgradyinsurance.com
  Kerry Annals  028 9099 3767 Kerry.Annals@mcgradyinsurance.com
  Martina Ross  028 9099 3765 Martina.Ross@mcgradyinsurance.com
  Nicole Bell  028 9099 3764 Nicole.Bell@mcgradyinsurance.com
  Sinead Monan  028 9099 3758 Sinead.Monan@mcgradyinsurance.com
  Tina Mulholland  028 9099 3763 Tina.Mulholland@mcgradyinsurance.com
       
Commercial  Aaron Caldwell  028 9099 3752 aaron.caldwell@mcgradyinsurance.com
  Aidan Hughes  028 9099 3742 Aidan.Hughes@mcgradyinsurance.com
  Colin Degan  028 9099 3753 Colin.Degan@mcgradyinsurance.com
  Fintan McGrady  028 9099 3741 Fintan.McGrady@mcgradyinsurance.com
  Fiona Cunningham  028 9099 3748 Fiona.Cunningham@mcgradyinsurance.com
  Fiona Rooney  028 9099 3754 Fiona.Rooney@mcgradyinsurance.com
  Martin McGeown  028 9099 3755 Martin.McGeown@mcgradyinsurance.com
  Nuala Lynott  028 9099 3750 Nuala.Lynott@mcgradyinsurance.com
  Pamela Murray  028 9099 3749 Pamela.Murray@mcgradyinsurance.com
  Tracey Milligan  028 9099 3751 Tracey.Milligan@mcgradyinsurance.com
       
Claims  Rhonda Flynn  028 9099 3746 Rhonda.Flynn@mcgradyinsurance.com
Accounts  Siobhan Savage  028 9099 3744 Siobhan.Savage@mcgradyinsurance.com
  Linda McQuaid   (028)90993745 Linda.McQuoid@mcgradyinsurance.com

 

 

Opening Hours

Monday | Tuesday | Wednesday: 9am - 5pm
Thursday: 10am - 5pm
Friday: 9am - 5pm
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed

 

Out of hours

Should you be unfortunate enough to experience a motor accident or should you be unfortunate enough to experience a household claim, please contact Claims Solutions on 02890 847478. Please do not mail 'hold covered' instructions as these cannot be dealt with while the office is closed.

Loading Google Map...

Call Us Now

For a quotation or advice on any insurance matter please, contact an experienced advisor on 028 4461 5933